Review: July Birchbox ♥

I loved this months BirchBox… well BirchBag I should say! This months products came in a cute wash bag that is very handy for travelling.

Here are some photos of this months goodies:
WP_20150710_006 WP_20150710_012 WP_20150710_015 WP_20150710_017

What I got this month:

1// Balance Me Congested Skin Serum: I cannot wait to try out this product I have heard great things about this product and apparently it smells amazing! It is also 99% natural which is an added bonus.

2// Benefit Dream Screen: I love Benefit and this sun cream is fantastic! It has a matte finish and is very lightweight. It is perfect to wear on a sunny day underneath any make-up.

3// POP Beauty Eye-shadow Trio (Peach Parfait): These eye shadows are very pigmented, are such pretty colours and they blend really well! Perfect for summer.

4// UNANI Aloe Vera Gel:  I love Aloe Vera it is so soothing on the skin so I was happy to have received this. It is very lightweight, moisturising and non-greasy.

5// JELLY PONG PONG Glow Getter Luminizer Gel: This was actually the full size version of the product and I love it! It’s lightweight and adds a pretty pearly glow to the skin.

6// Spa to You Nail file: I love a good nail file and this one has such a pretty pattern. I actually don’t own a long nail file, all of mine are mini ones about half the size of this one. So it was nice to get this nail file this month.

Overall I loved this months BirchBag!

I would give it a 9 out of 10, it would have been 10/10 if we got to choose the colour of the wash bag!

9 thoughts on “Review: July Birchbox ♥

Leave a comment